Cancer Committee 2009

Members shall be no less than seven in number and shall include a representative from the Departments of Surgery, Gynecology, Otolaryngology- Head and Neck Surgery, Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Pathology, and such other members of the Medical Staff as deemed necessary to the effective function of the committee.

Chairman: Gary I. Cohen, M.D.

American College of Surgery

Liaison

Frank Rotolo, M.D.

Administration

Executive Director, Oncology Services

Brian E. McCagh, FACHE

Department of Medicine

Hematology John A. Nesbitt, III, M.D.

Medical Oncology Paul Celano, M.D.

Marshall Levine, M.D.

Internal Medicine Alan Kimmel, M.D.

Palliative Care Anthony Riley, M.D.

Department of Surgery

General Surgery Lauren A. Schnaper, M.D.

Gynecology Francis Grumbine, M.D.

Thoracic Surgery Neri Cohen, M.D., PhD

Urology David Goldstein, M.D.

Pathology Nathan A. Dunsmore, M.D.

Pharmacy Dolores Dixon, PharmD, MBA, RPh

Radiation Oncology Robert Brookland, M.D.

Eva Zinreich, M.D.

Radiology Lee Goodman, M.D.

Oncology Service Line

Cancer Institute Connie R. Herbold, CPC-I

Cancer Registry Sharon McIntire, MA, CTR

Clinical Trials Garnitha Ferguson, RN, BSN, OCN

Community Outreach Laura T. Chase, BS

ACS Patient Navigator Mindy Shifflett, BS

Human Genetics Institute Jessica Adcock, MS Inpatient Oncology (Unit 45) Nicole Thompson, RN, BSN

Oncology Support Services Donna Lewis, RN, MS, CPC

Infusion Center Dawn Stefanik, AA, MLT, RN, BSN, OCN

Quality Assurance Susan Fowble, RN, MS

Radiation Oncology Craig Randall, R.T.T.

Spiritual Support Joseph Hart, M.Div., BCC

The Milton J. Dance, Jr. Center/

Barbara Messing, MA, CC-SLP, BRS-S Karen Ulmer,

Head and Neck Associates RN, CORLN