## Cancer Committee 2006

Members shall be no less than seven in number and shall include a representative from the Departments of Surgery, Gynecology, Otolaryngology- Head and Neck Surgery, Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Pathology, and such other members of the Medical Staff as deemed necessary to the effective function of the committee.

## Chairman: Gary I. Cohen, M.D.

American College of Surgery Co-Liason	Daniel Dietrick, M.D. Frank Rotolo, M.D.
Administration VP Oncology, Women's and Professional Services	Laurene Mead, MBA
Department of Medicine	
Hematology	John A. Nesbitt, III, M.D.
Medical Oncology	Paul Celano, M.D. Marshall Levine, M.D.
Internal Medicine	Sarah Whiteford, M.D.
Primary Care/Palliative Care	Anthony Riley, MD
Department of Surgery	
General Surgery	Lauren A. Schnaper, M.D.
Gynecology	Francis Grumbine, M.D.
Thoracic Surgery	Neri Cohen, M.D.
Pathology	Nathan A. Dunsmore, M.D.
Pharmacy	Dolores Dixon, PharmD, MBA, RPh
Radiation Oncology	Robert Brookland, M.D. Eva Zinreich, M.D.
Radiology	Lee Goodman, M.D.
Cancer Programs	
Cancer Center	Connie R. Herbold, CPC
Cancer Registry	Sharon McIntire, MA, CTR
Clinical Trials	Mechelle Barrick, RN, BSN, OCN
Community Outreach	Laura T. Chase, BS
Human Genetics Institute	Karen Hanson, MS
Oncology Nursing (Unit 34)	Paula Schaffer, RN, BSN, OCN
Oncology Support Program	Donna Lewis, RN, MS, CPC

Outpatient Infusion Services	Dawn Stefanik, AA, MLT, RN, BSN, OCN
Quality Assurance	Joan McCarthy, RN
Radiation Oncology	Craig Randall, R.T.T.
Spiritual Support	Joseph Hart, M.Div.
The Milton J. Dance, Jr. Head and Neck Rehabilitation Center	Karen Ulmer, RN, CORLN