Cancer Committee Membership 2004

Members shall be no less than seven in number and shall include a representative from the Departments of Surgery, Gynecology, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Internal Medicine, Diagnostic Radiology, Radiation Oncology, Pathology and such other members of the Medical Staff as deemed necessary to the effective function of the committee.

Chairman Gary I. Cohen, M.D.

American College of Surgery Co-Liaison Daniel Dietrick, M.D. & Frank Rotolo, M.D.

Administration

VP Oncology, Women's and Professional Services Laurene Mead, MBA

Department of Medicine

Hematology John A. Nesbitt, III, M.D.

Medical Oncology Paul Celano, M.D. & Marshall Levine, M.D.

Primary Care Anthony Riley, M.D.

Department of Surgery

General Surgery
Lauren A. Schnaper, M.D.
Gynecology
Francis Grumbine, M.D.
Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery
John R. Saunders, M.D.

Thoracic Surgery Neri Cohen, M.D.

Pathology Nathan A. Dunsmore, M.D.
Pharmacy Dolores Dixon, PharmD, MBA, RPh

Radiation Oncology Robert Brookland, M.D. & Eva Zinreich, M.D.

Radiology Alexander Munitz, M.D.

Cancer Programs

Cancer CenterConnie R. Herbold, CPCCancer RegistrySharon McIntire, MA, CTRClinical Trials/ PSCTPMechelle Barrick, RN, BSN, OCNCommunity OutreachSusan O'Toole, RN, MS, MPH, OCN

Human Genetics Institute Karen Wolff, MS

Hospice of Baltimore Reggie M. Bodnar, RN, MS, MSN, CHPCN

Oncology Support Program Donna Lewis, RN, MS, CPC

Outpatient Infusion Services Dawn Stefanik, AA, MLT, RN, BSN, OCN

Quality AssuranceSusan Cheek, RN, BSNRadiation OncologyCraig Randall, R.T.T.Spiritual SupportJoseph Hart, M.Div.

Unit 34 / Infusion Therapy Center Paula Schaffer, RN, BSN, OCN

The Milton J. Dance, Jr. Head and Neck

Rehabilitation Center

Linda Clarke, RN, MS